YMS 2020-21 BOYS TEAMS

Team Name Age Coach Email
2002/03 Boys Premier United NL EDP U18/19 Mick McAllister celticmick2@yahoo.com
2003 Boys Elite City U18 Mike McMonagle mmcmonagle@comcast.net
2004 Boys Premier Thunder 2004 NL EDP U17 Dan Gronnow Dan_Gronnow@hotmail.com
2005 Boys Generals U16 Rich Estey estey6@verizon.net
2005 Boys Premier Highlanders NL EDP U16 Ricky Domico rickydomico@gmail.com
2006 Boys Arsenal U15 George Murray johnny.murray8@gmail.com
2006 Boys Chelsea U15 Robert Russo robertcrusso@yahoo.com
2006 Boys Premier Celtic NL EDP U15 Mick McAllister celticmick2@yahoo.com
2007 Boys Premier Blackout NL EDP U14 Dan Gronnow Dan_Gronnow@hotmail.com
2007 Boys Storm U14 Addison Reyes addisonreyes07@gmail.com
2007 Boys Surge U14 Bassam Awadalla bawadalla@earthlink.net
2008 Boys Celtic NL EDP U13 David Simpson doc@ymssoccer.net
2008 Boys Comets U13 Rich Estey estey6@verizon.net
2008 Boys Fury U13 Mike McMonagle mmcmonagle@comcast.net
2009 Boys Galaxy U12 Dave Sayers dsayers@gmail.com
2009 Boys Strikers U12 Kyle Pilgren kylepilgren@yahoo.com
2009 Boys Warriors U12 Andy Stribling andy.stribling@yahoo.com
2010 Boys Generals U11 John Kulp john.kulp@coniferpoint.com
2010 Boys Spurs U11 Addison Reyes addisonreyes07@gmail.com
2010 Boys United U11 Ricky Domico rickydomico@gmail.com
2011 Boys Academy U10 Bill Bobbing bill7879@gmail.com
2012 Boys Academy U9 Igor Druker idruker24@gmail.com
2013 Boys Academy U8 Paul Whittle pawhittle@verizon.net