YMS 2022-23 BOYS TEAMS

Team Name Age Coach Email
2005 Boys Premier Highlanders NL EDP U18 Ricky Domico rdomico@ymssoccer.net
2005 Boys Generals U18 Hayden Pratt hpratt@ymssoccer.net
2006 Boys Premier Celtic NL EDP U17 Mick McAllister mmcallister@ymssoccer.net
2006 Boys Rovers U17 Mike McMonagle mmcmonagle@ymssoccer.net
2006 Boys Chelsea U17 Mike McMonagle mmcmonagle@ymssoccer.net
2007 Boys Premier Blackout NL EDP U16 Elliot Baldwin elliot@ymssoccer.net
2007 Boys Storm U16 Addison Reyes areyes@ymssoccer.net
2008 Boys Premier Celtic NL EDP U15 David Simpson doc@ymssoccer.net
2008 Boys Fury U15 Zach Lobasso zlobasso@ymssoccer.net
2008 Boys Comets U15 Rich Estey estey6@verizon.net
2009 Boys Premier Warriors U14 Rich Finneyfrock rfinneyfrock@ymssoccer.net
2009 Boys Strikers U14 Kyle Pilgren kpilgren@ymssoccer.net
2009 Boys Galaxy U14 Dave Sayers dsayers@gmail.com
2010 Boys Premier United U13 John Greaves jgreaves@ymssoccer.net
2010 Boys Spurs U13 Addison Reyes areyes@ymssoccer.net
2010 Boys Generals U13 Addison Reyes areyes@ymssoccer.net
2011 Boys Union U12 Ricky Domico rdomico@ymssoccer.net
2011 Boys Fusion U12 Johnny Murray jmurray@ymssoccer.net
2011 Boys Blitz U12 Johnny Murray jmurray@ymssoccer.net
2012 Boys Dalsligh U11 Elliot Baldwin elliot@ymssoccer.net
2012 Boys Tierney U11 Paulus Gipli pgipli@ymssoccer.net
2012 Boys Van Dijk U11 Paulus Gipli pgipli@ymssoccer.net
2013 Boys Academy U10 Dan Gronnow dgronnow@ymssoccer.net
2014 Boys Academy U9 Zach Lobasso zlobasso@ymssoccer.net
2015 Boys Academy U8 Dan Gronnow dgronnow@ymssoccer.net