YMS 2021-22 BOYS TEAMS

Team Name Age Coach Email
2004 Boys Premier Thunder 2004 NL EDP U18 Dan Gronnow indoor@ymssoccer.net
2005 Boys Generals U17 Rich Estey estey6@verizon.net
2005 Boys Premier Highlanders NL EDP U17 Ricky Domico rdomico@ymssoccer.net
2006 Boys Arsenal U16 Johnny Murray jmurray@ymssoccer.net
2006 Boys Chelsea U16 Robert Russo robertcrusso@yahoo.com
2006 Boys Premier Celtic NL EDP U16 Mick McAllister mmcallister@ymssoccer.net
2007 Boys Premier Blackout NL EDP U15 Elliot Baldwin elliot@ymssoccer.net
2007 Boys Storm U15 Addison Reyes areyes@ymssoccer.net
2007 Boys Surge U15 Bassam Awadalla bawadalla@earthlink.net
2008 Boys Celtic NL EDP U14 David Simpson doc@ymssoccer.net
2008 Boys Comets U14 Rich Estey estey6@verizon.net
2008 Boys Fury U14 Zach Lobasso zlobasso@ymssoccer.net
2009 Boys Galaxy U13 Dave Sayers dsayers@gmail.com
2009 Boys Strikers U13 Kyle Pilgren kpilgren@ymssoccer.net
2009 Boys Warriors U13 Rich Finneyfrock rfinneyfrock@ymssoccer.net
2010 Boys Generals U12 Addison Reyes areyes@ymssoccer.net
2010 Boys Spurs U12 Addison Reyes areyes@ymssoccer.net
2010 Boys United U12 John Greaves jgreaves@ymssoccer.net
2011 Boys Union U11 Ricky Domico  rdomico@ymssoccer.net
2011 Boys Fusion U11 Johnny Murray jmurray@ymssoccer.net
2012 Boys Academy U10 Igor Druker idruker24@gmail.com
2013 Boys Academy U9 Paul Whittle pawhittle@verizon.net
2014 Boys Academy U8 Jo Adachi jmikalsa@gmail.com