2021-22 YMS GIRLS TEAMS

Team Name Age Coach Email
2004 Girls Premier Force NL EDP U18 Amanda Kirby akirby@ymssoccer.net
2005/06 Girls Lightning U17 Matt Kirschner mkirschner@ymssoccer.net
2007 Girls Premier Reign NL EDP U15 David Simpson doc@ymssoccer.net
2007 Girls Dash U15 Matt Kirschner mkirschner@ymssoccer.net
2008 Girls Premier Spirit NL EDP U14 Gabby Meck gmeck@ymssoccer.net
2008 Girls Soul U14 Ray Gahagan rgahagan@ymssoccer.net
2009 Girls Celtic Ghirls U13 Mick McAllister mmcallister@ymssoccer.net
2009 Girls Crushers U13 Matt Kirschner mkirschner@ymssoccer.net
2010 Girls Force U12 Amanda Kirby akirby@ymssoccer.net
2010 Girls Steel U12 Ray Gahagan rgahagan@ymssoccer.net
2011 Girls Flames U11 Gabby Meck gmeck@ymssoccer.net
2011 Girls Dynamite U11 Rachel Beri rberi@ymssoccer.net
2012 Girls Academy U10 Ben Ellis bellis6676@gmail.com
2013 Girls Academy U9 Katie Phillips keh171@yahoo.com
2014 Girls Academy U8 Ginger Zielinski gingerleez@yahoo.com