YMS COACHING STAFF

 

Name Role Email
David Simpson Director of Soccer doc@ymssoccer.net
Elliot Baldwin Trainer elliot@ymssoccer.net
Rachel Beri Trainer rberi@ymssoccer.net
Ricky Domico Trainer rdomico@ymssoccer.net
Rich Finneyfrock Trainer rfinneyfrock@ymssoccer.net
Ray Gahagan Trainer rgahagan@ymssoccer.net
Paulus Gipli Trainer pgipli@ymssoccer.net
John Greaves Trainer jgreaves@ymssoccer.net
Dan Gronnow Trainer indoor@ymssoccer.net
Amanda Kirby Trainer akirby@ymssoccer.net
Matt Kirschner Trainer mkirschner@ymssoccer.net
Karina Kovalcik Trainer kkovalcik@ymssoccer.net
Mike Lawson Trainer mlawson@ymssoccer.net
Michael Lindemann Trainer mlindemann@ymssoccer.net
Zach Lobasso Trainer zlobasso@ymssoccer.net
Mick McAllister Trainer mmcallister@ymssoccer.net
Mike McMonagle Trainer mmcmonagle@ymssoccer.net
Gabby Meck Trainer gmeck@ymssoccer.net
Johnny Murray Trainer jmurray@ymssoccer.net
Kyle Pilgren Trainer kpilgren@ymssoccer.net
Hayden Pratt Trainer hpratt@ymssoccer.net
Addison Reyes Trainer areyes@ymssoccer.net
Eva Ruppersberger Trainer evaruppersberger@ymssoccer.net

 

 

Click on the links below to view the YMS team directories.

YMS Boys Team Directory

YMS Girls Team Directory